Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Wordless Wednesday

17 Comments

img_7074

img_7075

img_7076

img_7077

img_7079

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

17 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. We had White-Tailed Deer in our yard in Southern Ontario – they don’t range as far north as where we live now. So I’m glad that you shared your visitors!

    Like

  2. Something about seeing deer in the wild is so awesome
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  3. I am always so excited when the Mule deer visit my yard, and then I watch them prune my bushes. . It’s so green there!

    Like

  4. I can only imagine the barking and protesting going on inside your house, Dawn! Please don’t tell me Katie slept through their visit!

    Like

    • Oh no…she’s the reason I even saw these guys, she was going ballistic and I was telling her to be quiet and finally got up to see what the problem was and that first guy was RIGHT THERE MAMA!!!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hello there girls!

    Like

  6. They look young and look like they are having fun! Such sweet faces!

    Like

Leave a Reply

