Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress Photo Challenge: Path

6 Comments

Katie and I hope that 2017 provides us many new paths to follow.

Let's go this way mama!

Let’s go this way mama!

For other interpretations of the word “path” check out these; here, here and here.

We hope all of you find your own exciting, fascinating and joyful paths going into the future!

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

6 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge: Path

  1. I’m going to be looking for peaceful, inclusive paths in 2017, because I’m very afraid of the political path we’re headed down the next few years and how it will effect my students’ lives and their planet.

    I think following Katie’s lead is a good place to start.

    Like

    • I agree we will need to find solace in the wild places. Your backyard should be perfect, along with that beautiful park you guys explore. And we’ll also need to try to make some things better in people’s lives, those things we have control over.

      Like

  2. Looks so peaceful! Happy Holidays!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Discovering new things is always fun
    Lily & Edward

    Like

Leave a Reply

