Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress Photo Challenge: Shine

3 Comments

It was a dark and windy day. I was wandering, looking for fall color. Suddenly the sun came out just for a moment. It made the fence surrounding the tennis court shine.

Fall light glances momentarily off the fence.

Fall light glances momentarily off the fence.

You can see other examples of shine at the above link. Or if you only have time for a little bit of shine – here, here and here are some of my favorites. It’s early in the week though, so you might want to stop by that link above again and see what’s shiny new.

Oh wait. This week it’s very appropriate that you see this one too. Congratulations to the Chicago Cubs and the Cleveland Indians!

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

3 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge: Shine

  1. I love when the sun comes out on a dark day and highlights something unexpected 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Shine: Scooters | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

