Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress Photo Challenge: Curve

7 Comments

.

New spring canna leaf.

New spring canna leaf.

Curve.

Here’s a couple of my favorites so far.

Oh. And this one.

Enjoy!

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

7 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge: Curve

  1. Lovely set of curves. 🙂

    Like

  2. Well a canna leaf ~ I would have thought it was a tulle fabric all pressed down. Our cannas just don’t bloom. Well one flower last year.
    Thanks for being a friend
    Sweet William The Scot

    Like

  3. Good job, Dawn — looks like plenty of curves here!

    Like

  4. I never, never would have guessed this was a canna leaf! How cool is this photo!

    Like

  5. Very pretty curves 🙂

    Like

  6. I liked yours, the original, & the ones I looked at, so I went ahead and posted on my non-Wordpress blog, too. http://dogblog.finchester.org/2016/06/curves-wordpress-photo-challenge.html

    Like

  7. Pingback: Curve (lake) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

