Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress Photo challenge: Eye Spy

15 Comments

The ‘eyes’ of a tour guide in Quebec reflect all he spies.

I see you!

I see you!

You can see other interpretations of Eye Spy at the original post, or catch a few of my favorites, here, here and here.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

15 thoughts on “WordPress Photo challenge: Eye Spy

  1. A cool take on the challenge – literally. 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you. I’m sure he wondered why I was so focused on his face while he was telling me about the fort in Quebec. Or maybe he gets that all the time. I just found the images in his glasses interesting.

      Like

  2. As Otto said, a very original interpretation of the challenge. I like!

    Like

    • Glad you like it Carol. The guide was very young but very knowledgeable about the fort there in Quebec. We learned a lot, it was one of many forts we toured while in Canada this fall.

      Like

  3. It is an interesting response to the challenge, I love the reflection in the glasses.

    Like

  4. Great job — now we can see what he’s seeing!

    Like

  5. Nice!

    Like

  6. I almost thought that was Tom Brady when I first glanced at it! Very cool pic!

    Like

  7. the watcher being watched 🙂

    Like

  8. This is great, Dawn. Very cool! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

