Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress Photo Challenge: Half and half

7 Comments

A Midwest version of the original photo, half the frame filled with the subject and half filled with sky.

July cornfields reach for the sky.

July cornfields reach for the sky.

You can see other half and half shots by going to the original link above, of check out a few of my favorites here, here and here.

And don’t miss this one either!

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

7 thoughts on “WordPress Photo Challenge: Half and half

  1. Beautiful!

    Like

  2. So pretty. Looks like a postcard
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  3. made me think of dinner last night – we had some white corn on the cob that was the sweetest I have ever had or maybe it was the tablespoon of sugar I added to the water while it cooked 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OK, I liked yours so much that I did one of my own. http://dogblog.finchester.org/2015/07/half-and-half-photo-challenge.html

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

