Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress photo challenge: Reward

11 Comments

If you look at the latest Wordless Wednesdays on this blog you’ll understand why this is a reward.

IMG_1200

You can see other interpretations of ‘reward’ at the original challenge.  Or stop by here, here, here and here.

And don’t miss this one.  It’s the kind of place I’d use as a reward myself.

What’s a reward for you?  Have you treated yourself lately?

It’s time.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

11 thoughts on “WordPress photo challenge: Reward

  1. Spring is in the air
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  2. there is nothing better then seeing some happy yellow daffodils to ring on the hope that spring is just around the corner

    Like

  3. Do you already have daffodils blooming, Dawn?? Yes, indeed, they’re a reward for surviving this wretched winter! That, and chocolate, ha!

    Like

  4. Hope my grocery store has some tomorrow!

    Like

  5. Pingback: A Delightful Surprise [“Risking Exposure”; a paperback gift from the author] | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

