Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress photo challenge: Converge

15 Comments

Converge – where different things come together and this week’s photo challenge.  I was visiting my brother’s home during the Thanksgiving weekend and climbed up into his loft.

Imported Photos 00115

And there I saw the convergence of inside and outside, light and dark in the angled windows of his home on the lake.

You can see other version of converge at the original link.  Or see a few of my favorites here, here and here.

 

What do you see converging around you?  Share with us…you have an entire week to find something perfect.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

15 thoughts on “WordPress photo challenge: Converge

  1. Perfect representation of things coming together
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  2. Great shot!

    Like

  3. What a lovely view! And yes, that’s Convergence for sure. Hope you had a great visit!

    Like

  4. Fascinating submission ! Thank you so much for the pingback 🙂

    Like

  5. Wow. Such a wonderful point of view for this challenge. I think you covered it all. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

