Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

WordPress photo challenge – dialogue

6 Comments

Two photos that relate to each other is called a photo dialogue.    We didn’t get to Smith Mountain tower this trip, but here’s my photo dialogue from last February when we climbed the mountain.

Imported Photos 00192

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

You can see other interpretations of  photo dialogues at this WordPress blog.  Or you can find a few of my favorites here, here and here.   And this one too.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

6 thoughts on “WordPress photo challenge – dialogue

  1. What a great picture of the tower from below. you left right on time, strong thunderstorms across the area today.

    Like

  2. Had an hour weather delay at ATL yesterday evening…but not too bad. Almost every afternoon in the south you’re at risk of a thunderstorm.

    Like

  3. Pingback: 9-3-14 Weekly Photo Challenge: Dialogue #2 | The Quotidian Hudson

  4. That’s a gr8 one…n thanks for liking my interpretation of a photo dialogue..😊😊

    Like

  5. Oh I love this! And what a breathtaking view. Worth the climb.

    Like

  6. Thank you for linking to my post 🙂 Loving the dialogue between these two photos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

