Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Wordless Wednesday

19 Comments

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

19 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. got the picture!! love it!

    Like

  2. What is your nose up to Katie?

    Like

  3. We nose what you thinking — time fur my closeup picture!

    Like

  4. Dawn, I’ll bet you were ready to take a deep breath and be wordless today. I’m taking the day “off,” which basically means staying home and doing housework that’s been neglected for two weeks, but I’ll enjoy my wordless day. And our dogs are happy to be with us whether we’re talking to them or not. Right, Katie?

    Like

    • For sure. I am totally exhausted, so no words are good words! Enjoy your day ‘off’ too. I know what that’s like, but it’s different than a typical day even if it is housekeeping..so enjoy. Sarah will be glad you’re home.

      Like

  5. Selfie
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  6. Aw, Katie, you’re just too cute!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

