Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Nap

15 Comments

 

 

Tummy fur growing in.

Tummy fur growing in.

 

zzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzz

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

15 thoughts on “Nap

  1. she is a funny girl 🙂

    Like

  2. Lol! I love these shots. Katie in the “off” position.

    Like

  3. She is a ham– even when asleep!

    Like

  4. My question is, did mom get a nap too?

    Like

  5. Her tummy is looking much better – hope she continues to feel good, too 🙂
    A little jealous you can get tummy shots. I always feel like I’m displaying Petey’s privates when I take those kinds of shots 😉

    Like

    • Yes I often look at these types of photos and check out how much modesty she has going. Some of them you don’t get to see. She’s a princess after all and her subject (me) doesn’t want to embarrass her.

      Like

  6. We just woke up and are ready fur another nap!

    Like

  7. Getting a little air?
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

    Like

  8. Katie sleeps on her back? How adorable! Dallas never does, for some odd reason. His breeder says they only do that when they’re exceedingly comfy. Guess poor Dallas is always “on alert,” ha!

    Like

  9. Is that really a nap, or is it a “Pay attention to me!” pose?

    Like

Leave a Reply

