Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

16 Comments

From Katie and her Mama to all our blog and Facebook friends!

Hi everybody!

Hi everybody!

We hope you all have a wonderful day!

IMG_5689

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

16 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day! Hope your day is extra sweet like you two!

    Like

  2. Happy Valentines Day Princess Katie – I sent you something but with all the weather delays in might not get there in time 🙂

    Like

  3. Happy Valentines Day to you too, from all of us girls in this home.

    Like

  4. Happy Valentine’s Day right back at you! Love Katie’s garland!

    Like

  5. Happy Valentine’s to you, too! Katie looks fetching in her tinsel. Petey sends his love to all of you 🙂

    Like

  6. Happy Happy Valentine’s Day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

    Like

  7. Happy Sweet Valentines Day!

    Like

  8. Love your festive valentine garland. Hope u r having a great day too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

