Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Do you LOVE me, do you love me?

8 Comments

Hey Mama!

Hey Mama!

Do you LUV me?

Do you LUV me?

Of course you do Mama!

Of course you do Mama!

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

8 thoughts on “Do you LOVE me, do you love me?

  1. Awwww, everybody loves Katie!

    Like

  2. Could Katie teach Cole to give kisses. I have a dog that refuses to give kisses!

    Like

  3. Mommy just had Fiddler on the Roof songs stuck in her head this morning when she woke up. It’s funny your blog post is similar to one of the songs from the show when the husband and wife sing — Do you love me? Do I love you?

    Like

  4. Thanks for stopping by and telling me about Bree. I had read a comment you left I think at Susie and Sidebite’s blog and I went straight to Cowspotdog and left a comment. I keep praying for her recovery.
    I think the answer is yes to the love question.
    Sweet William The Scot

    Like

  5. Of course Katie loves you.

    Thanks for letting us know about Bree. We’ve sent healing vibes her way.

    Like

  6. These Shelties of ours are GOOD at showing love, aren’t they, Dawn? Nothing like wet kisses from a furry mouth to make one all warm and happy!

    Like

  7. ohhh those PRECIOUS Sheltie kisses! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

