Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Wordy Wednesday

7 Comments

Carol commented on the last post that sometimes our pets seem to have devil horns.

I’m sure Katie isn’t one of those pets.  (click on picture to make it larger…just to be sure.)

No devil horns on me!

No devil horns on me!

Nope.  Well.  Maybe just little ones.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

7 thoughts on “Wordy Wednesday

  1. Oh, I love Katie’s devilish side! Of course, I don’t live with her 🙂

    Like

  2. A little attitude is a very good thing. A little hard to live with sometimes, but so much fun most of the time. Cute picture!

    Like

  3. She couldn’t possibly have horns; she’s an angel 🙂

    Like

  4. Princesses don’t have horns, Mama. You know that. They have tiaras!!

    Like

  5. OMG this made me laugh! Dakota often has 2 pieces of fur that stick up on the top of his head and my husband and I ALWAYS call them his “Devil Horns” lol!

    Like

  6. when she wakes you up at 3.00 – we are pretty sure you think she’s a little she-devil

    Like

  7. I thought the big stripes on the tent over Katies head look like alien antennas. Butt i see the devil horns too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

