Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Katie says

14 Comments

Good MORNING everybody!

Got my mama up again!

Got my mama up again.  Just to see this!

Happy Labor Day weekend to you all!

She's going to work now.  Me?  Not so much.

She’s going to work now. Me? Not so much.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

14 thoughts on “Katie says

  1. Furkids…gotta love ’em. Cole loves to wake me up way too early to check out the coyotes howling. Then he goes promptly back to sleep leaving me to count sheep!

    Like

  2. I’m with Katie – up, but not going to work! 4 day weekend for me! 🙂

    Like

  3. Rest up Katie-girl!!!! I think an adventure or two may be in store for you this weekend.

    Like

  4. Hope there is a big adventure waiting for this weekend

    Like

  5. Good morning to you too! Have a terrific weekend 🙂

    Like

  6. Hehehe, well at least it was a beautiful sunrise to see Katie! 😉 Enjoy the long weekend guys!!

    Like

  7. I worked, but not too hard. Nor did I get a nap like the Princess did!

    Like

  8. Katie,
    you are an absolute doll face!!! xx

    Like

  9. Hope you have a pawsome labor day.

    Like

  10. It ok to get up so early, since you can go back to bed Katie!
    ~lickies, Ludo

    Like

  11. Happy Labor Day weekend, Katie! enjoy…

    Like

  12. Beautiful. Have a fun weekend.

    Like

  13. Happy Labor Day to you, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

