Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

So far behind

10 Comments

I have lots of stories to tell you.  A visit to the family farm (barns!) and a bike ride in the park.  But I’m back to work now and I’m behind again.  Well.  I guess I could blame being behind on work but the reality is I’m just behind in general.

So stay tuned.  I promise barn photos are coming to a blog near you.

Maybe a bicycle photo or two as well.

Maybe.

Sneak peek.

Sneak peek.

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

10 thoughts on “So far behind

  1. Bring on the barns!

    Like

  2. You’re keeping up with work and keeping up with Katie, Dawn. We will be patient waiting for bikes and barns. I’m pretty far behind myself on a few things these days.

    Like

  3. Isn’t it annoying when life gets in the way of what we really want to do 🙂

    Like

  4. OOohhh, ahhhh. Barns and bicycles 🙂

    Like

  5. Waiting. Quietly. Patiently. Anxiously.

    Like

  6. I dig barns. Looking forward to your next post. Xx

    Like

  7. Cool – looking forward to it!

    Like

  8. I’m waiting…

    Like

  9. Not to get you further behind, but I hope some of your pictures will work nicely for the June photo challenge thingy! Looking forward to your future posts. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

