Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Wordless Wednesday -change of direction

13 Comments

Rabbit Run

Rabbit Run

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday -change of direction

  1. What – didn’t you see the sign saying right turn only 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. LOL. I love seeing all the “evidence” after a fresh snowfall!

    Like

  3. hmmmm…the photo isn’t showing for me. It’s just gray

    Like

  4. Ricky has been enjoying the “fruit” of the rabbits labor lately. Haha!

    Like

  5. I’ve been seeing a lot of that kind of thing lately, too.

    Like

  6. Love bunnies — can’t wait to see them nibbling in the yard again!

    Like

  7. I wonder what bunny thoughts s/he was thinking at the apex.
    Have you read “Rabbit Run?” I picked it up at the library, but was then too daunted by the reviews to even attempt to slog through the depressing narrative :-/

    Like

  8. Well that would have been good Lassiter and Bennie’s Mom! I’ll have to start looking for signs of spring! 🙂

    Like

  9. Those tiny footprints are so cute! I don’t think I’ve seen any rabbits hopping around over here but I get to see monkeys very often.

    Like

Leave a Reply

