Change Is Hard

…but change is certain.

Wordless Wednesday

5 Comments

Frisbee anyone?

Frisbee anyone?

Author: dawnkinster

I'm a long time banker having worked in banks since the age of 17. I took a break when I turned 50 and went back to school. I graduated right when the economy took a turn for the worst and after a year of library work found myself unemployed. I was lucky that my previous bank employer wanted me back. So here I am again, a long time banker. Change is hard.

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Yes! I must do something today to get out of my food coma. Frisbee sounds like a good start.

    Like

  2. Eva would love to join you, Katie!

    Like

  3. Be right there!

    Like

  4. Snow frisbee – what could be better?

    Like

  5. Hey your frisbee looks like the one that Mommy ran over with the lawnmower in October! (She claims it wasn’t her fault that she destroyed our frisbee, it was buried under leaves that fell down off the trees.) We will definitely come over and play frisbee with you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

